Who We Are

Contact us:

Please email us at lwfrainfo@gmail.com

Correspondence can be sent to:

LWF Ratepayer Association
PO Box 2035
Fall River NS B0N 2T0

The Board:

The LWF Ratepayers Association (LWFRA) on a volunteer and non-profit basis, promotes projects which serve to improve the area of the association.

As per the bylaws, the following directors of the board were elected or renewed at the public meeting held June 19, 2017.

  • Jay Cameron (President)
  • Barry Dalrymple (Treasurer)
  • TBD (Secretary)
  • Anthony Taylor (Vice-President)
  • Francis White
  • Kyla McInnis
  • Michelle Flanagan
  • Christa Jensen

Appointments were made as follows:

  • WJCC
    • Jay Cameron
    • Marty MacFarlane
  • Lakeview
    • TBD